Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Million Dollar Quartet Tuesday April 24 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (905) 522-7529 or boxoffice@theatreaquarius.org

Million Dollar Quartet Wednesday April 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Thursday April 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Thursday April 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Friday April 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Saturday April 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday April 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday April 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Million Dollar Quartet Sunday April 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Million Dollar Quartet Wednesday May 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Thursday May 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Thursday May 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Friday May 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday May 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Kafir Saturday May 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday May 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Million Dollar Quartet Wednesday May 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Million Dollar Quartet Thursday May 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Eli & Pearl Friday May 11 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Eli & Pearl Saturday May 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday May 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Eli & Pearl Saturday May 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

Studio Series

Million Dollar Quartet Saturday May 12 2018 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage